Market Holidays

The following dates are not business days as defined under Chi-X Operating Rules.

 

2019

Occasion

Date

New Year’s Day

Tuesday 1 January, 2019

Australia Day

Monday 28 January, 2019

Good Friday

Friday 19 April, 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April, 2019

ANZAC Day

Thursday 25 April, 2019

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 10 June, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December, 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December, 2019

Trading closes two hours early on Tuesday 24th December and Tuesday 31st December, 2019.

 

 

 

2020

Occasion

Date

New Year’s Day

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

Australia Day

Monday 27 January, 2020

Good Friday

Friday 10 April, 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April, 2020

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 8 June, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December, 2020

Boxing Day

Monday 28 December, 2020

Trading closes two hours early on Thursday 24th December and Thursday 31st December, 2020.

 

 

 

Please note that Chi-X Australia business days are the same as ASX trading days unless otherwise notified.