Market Holidays

The following dates are not business days as defined under Chi-X Operating Rules.

 

2020

Occasion

Date

New Year’s Day

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

Australia Day

Monday 27 January, 2020

Good Friday

Friday 10 April, 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April, 2020

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 8 June, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December, 2020

Boxing Day

Monday 28 December, 2020

Trading closes two hours early on Thursday 24th December and Thursday 31st December, 2020.

 

 

 

2021

Occasion

Date

New Year’s Day

Friday 1 January, 2021

Australia Day

Tuesday 26 January, 2021

Good Friday

Friday 2 April, 2021

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April, 2021

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 14 June, 2021

Christmas Day

Monday 27 December, 2021

Boxing Day

Tuesday 28 December, 2021

Trading closes two hours early on Friday 24th December and Friday 31st December, 2021.

 

 

 

Please note that Chi-X Australia business days are the same as ASX trading days unless otherwise notified.